Ezu Releases New Track with Jenny Johal

Ezu has released his new track with Jenny Johal, ‘Repeat Sohniye’ for his new album Arrival! The music is produced by Deep Kalsi and Ezu has penned the lyrics himself alongside Arjan Virk and Prince the Artist Singh.

Ezu took to his Instagram to share the music video, with the caption: ‘Here it is! You guys have been asking for this for a while and it’s finally OUT! REPEAT SOHNIYE OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO’. Jenny Johal also shared a Tik Tok video on Instagram of her mimicking the lyrics to the song.

Check out the music video below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here