Panjabi MC releases his new album – 56 Districts

This iconic producer finished the decade by releasing his new track album, featuring the legendary late Kuldeep Manak, Warren G, Master Saleem, Ashok Gill, Jaily Manjitpuri and many more!

It consists of 15 tracks sung by different talented legends, together combined has made a phenomenal album!

He also released his video for his single ‘Standard’ which is also in this album. The Old Town Western visuals for ‘Standard’ is an addition to the already released visuals for his singles ‘Picha Ni Chad De’ and ‘Gora Gora’. The record boasts 15 tracks, and contains previously released singles ‘Picha Ni Chad De’, ‘Gora Gora’ and ‘Meri Bhain’.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here