Out Now: ‘Slow Slow’ By Badshah and Payal Dev Ft. Abhishek Singh and Seerat Kapoor

T-Series has shared the official music video for Badshah’s latest track, Slow Slow.

The Top Tucker hitmaker released his latest track, Slow Slow on Tuesday (7 December), starring Abhishek Singh and Seerat Kapoor.

The song is performed by Badshah and Payal Dev with music composed by Badshah, lyrics by Mellow D and music production by Aditya Dev.

Taking to Instagram to share the release with his 10.5 million followers, the artist said: “Hua hai wait khatam, listen to the biggest party anthem of the year, and dance away with #SlowSlow! Song is out, tune in now,” and tagged those involved with the song.

Watch the official music video here:

Slow Slow is available to stream and download on all major platforms.